The committee is elected yearly at the AGM and meet on a monthly basis. If you have a problem or want to seek advice, the committee are always willing to help and will gladly raise any issues you have at the next committee meeting.

To contact the committee, email

Committee Members 2018-2019

The members of the Stevenage Photographic Society committee for the 2018/19 season are given below:

Chairman  –  Chris Pike
Vice-Chairman  –  Andy Smith
General Secretary  –  John Crouch
Treasurer  –  Chris Thurston
Programme Secretary  –  Chris Ludwick
Internal Competitions Secretary  –  Paul Munns
External Competitions Secretary  –  Adele Gibson
Studio Secretary  –  Chris Ludwick
Equipment Secretary  –  Robert Nurse
Webmaster  –  Robert Ryder